Cooperations with universities - Dunkermotoren GmbH

Cooperations with universities

Dunkermotoren provides you in cooperation with a university the opportunity to pass a trainee study, an integrated degree program or a master course. Dunkermotoren stays in close contact with the universities listed below and gives you the chance to combine theory and practice.

University of Furtwangen

The University of Furtwangen is an university in the Black Forest in the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg. The main campus is located in Furtwangen but there are two more campuses in Villingen-Schwenningen and Tuttlingen.

University of Konstanz

The University for Technology, Economic and Design is located in Konstanz at the Lake Constance. Konstanz is a leading location for exploratory and science in this region. At the HTWG study about 4.000 students.

University of Ravensburg-Weingarten

The University of Ravensburg-Weingarten is a state-owned university located in Weingarten offering the profiles technology, economy and social affairs. Today there are about 3.000 students registered.

DHBW Villingen-Schwenningen

The Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Villingen-Schwenningen is located in the Black Forest with about 2.400 students registered. The university has cooperations with about 1.000 companies and social constitutions. The university is characterized by an intensive care of their students. Experienced professors teach their students in small groups.

DHBW Lörrach

For over 30 years the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Lörrach has been educated in close cooperation with companies junior employees for the economy. The dual education system is established and has reached the international university status by changing from the of university of cooperative education to the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University.

DHBW Ravensburg

The Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University is the first university which has been integrating a practical education to the study, as well the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Ravensburg. A dual education combines theory and practice, knowledge and application, learning and living.


The Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Stuttgart belongs with its 8.800 students to the biggest university institutions in the region of Stuttgart. The campus Horb supervises about 1.000 students in cooperation with about 300 selected companies. At present the campus Horb is providing six national and international accredited technical Bachelor degrees.

University of Kempten

The University of applied science in Kempten is located in the Allgau. The University has about 4.700 students and is participating the project ‘Partner University of the Top-Class Sport’. Top athletes are supported if they want to combine a sportive and an academic education.

University of Technology Munich

The TUM belongs to the best universities in Europe. It is characterized through top performances in research, science, interdisciplinarity and the advancement of talents. The TUM is one of the three Excellency universities in Germany and the only technical university in Bavaria. In the international Shanghai-ranking (ARWU) the TUM got the first place for the third time in a row of the best universities of Germany.

Leibniz University Hannover

With about 22.000 students the Leibniz University in Hannover is the second biggest university in Lower Saxony. With nine faculties the university provides a comprehensive offer of different courses and braches of study.


Terms and conditions  |   Protection of privacy  |   Sitemap  |   Legal information  |   Disclaimer  |   Unsubscribe

© 2020 / Dunkermotoren GmbH